Exploring the Depths of Ragnarok Labyrinth: A Beginner’s Guide to Tips and Tricks

Ragnarok Labyrinth, developed by Gravity, is an MMORPG with a unique feature that sets it apart from other games in the genre: it is an idle game. Similar to Ragnarok Online and Ragnarok M: Eternal Love, players can enhance their characters’ abilities and explore the game’s world through various modes such as dungeon, brawl, PvP, challenge, and guild.

However, playing an idle game can be daunting, especially for beginners. In this article, we will provide an overview of the classes, tips on selecting hunting fields, ways to gain and save premium currency, and means to level up in Ragnarok Labyrinth.

Overview of the Labyrinth of Ragnarok classes

At the beginning of the game, players are required to select a specific job or class from the four available: swordsman, thief, archer, and magician. Each job is further divided into sub-jobs, and players can only change jobs after completing a specific level or quest.

Archer: This class boasts combat abilities and dexterity, making it an excellent choice for players who prefer hunters or dancers. The archer can also be turned into a bard or a dancer.

Magician: As a great intellect, a magician can utilize four elements to damage and defeat enemies. Players can choose to become a sage or a wizard.

Swordsman: This class can lead to massive damage with heavy hits and can be turned into a crusader or a knight.

Thief: Players who want to play a role that is deadly and speedy should select this class. The thief can be turned into an assassin or a rogue.

Selection of hunting fields

When characters are not in the game, players must grind for basic EXP, Zeny, and other items to strengthen their characters. The game offers a PvP mode and 15 locations as an adventure mode, which can be used as hunting fields. However, these locations are challenging, and players must complete one to move to the next level.

Ways to gain and save Nyangvine

Nyangvine is the premium currency of Ragnarok Labyrinth, which can be used to unlock new skills and obtain boxes from shots that have cards or companions. Players can gain free Nyangvine through daily quests, events, and upgrading materials. They can also get 50 of the currency for free every day.

Means to level up in the game

To level up in Ragnarok Labyrinth, players must engage in daily quests, events, and earn free Nyangvine. Joining a guild and teaming up with other players can also help. Grinding hunting fields and defeating as many MVPs as possible can be another means of leveling up. Players can also upgrade skills and spend stat points to develop attributes.

Downloading Ragnarok Labyrinth with Redfinger

To play Ragnarok Labyrinth on your mobile device, you must first download the Redfinger app from Google Play or use the app via a browser. Once you have completed the sign-in steps and accessed the Redfinger cloud smartphone, search for Ragnarok Labyrinth in the app store, download and install the game in Redfinger, and enjoy the game.

In conclusion, Ragnarok Labyrinth is an excellent MMORPG for players who enjoy idle games. It offers a variety of modes, classes, and hunting fields, making it a must-play for any MMORPG enthusiast. By following these tips and tricks, players can enhance their gaming experience and enjoy the adventure that the game offers. So, what are you waiting for? Jump into Ragnarok Labyrinth with Redfinger and embark on your journey today!